Skip to content
CHECK OUT OUR AWESOME RAKHI COLLECTION!!
CHECK OUT OUR AWESOME RAKHI COLLECTION!!

Whisper the Dead (12 to 16 Years)

Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
Original price Rs. 0.00
Rs. 350.00
Rs. 350.00 - Rs. 350.00
Current price Rs. 350.00
Sci-fi / Fantasy
Sci-fi / Fantasy
Horror - Suspense
Horror - Suspense
Mystery - Adventure
Mystery - Adventure

Gretchen is struggling with her newfound gift as a Whisperer; the constant buzzing in her ears from detecting spells is more frustrating than fun, especially when she is spending time with one of the Order of the Iron Nail’s Keepers, the icy but strikingly handsome Tobias Lawless. While Gretchen tries to hide the truth from him, London fades from beautiful and bustling to deathly silent . . . Something evil is once again menacing Mayfair, and Gretchen and her cousins must use their powers to prevent a horrible sacrifice.

This second book in the Lovegrove Legacy trilogy is full of dark twists, spellbinding suspense and sweeping romance – perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare, Lauren Kate and Ruth Warburton.

Author: Alyxandra Harvey

Format: Paperback

Pages: 416 pp

Orders for this product will ship in 3-4 working days

Age Guidance

12 to 16 years

About the brand

Bloomsbury India, launched in September 2012 to uphold Bloomsbury Publishing’s tradition of producing books of the highest quality — fiction, non-fiction, and children' s education — by both Indian and international authors.

Country of Origin

UK

Returns & Exchanges

10 day replacement of defective, damaged or incorrect product

For any support, click here to get in touch with us on Whatsapp.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Other products from Bloomsbury

  • The Boy Who Hatched Monsters (The Graveyard Book) (9 to 11 Years)

    Bloomsbury
    Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 399.00
    Rs. 399.00 - Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 399.00

    Sam’s life has always been strange. After all, his family have no idea that he’s half monster, half fairy. But now he’s keeping an even bigger secr...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 399.00
    Rs. 399.00 - Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 399.00
  • A Lighthouse Story (5 to 7 Years)

    Bloomsbury
    Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 450.00
    Rs. 450.00 - Rs. 450.00
    Current price Rs. 450.00

    On a rocky island in the middle of the sea, Eva's Grandad is the keeper of the lighthouse. When storms brew and the mist descends, the lighthouse o...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 450.00
    Rs. 450.00 - Rs. 450.00
    Current price Rs. 450.00
  • Cameron Battle and the Hidden Kingdoms (9 to 11 Years)

    Bloomsbury
    Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 399.00
    Rs. 399.00 - Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 399.00

    Percy Jackson meets Black Panther - this blockbuster middle-grade fantasy adventure is perfect for fans of Amari and the Night Brothers.Cameron Bat...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 399.00
    Rs. 399.00 - Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 399.00
  • News Hounds: The Dinosaur Discovery (5 to 7 Years)

    Bloomsbury
    Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 299.00
    Rs. 299.00 - Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 299.00

    Bob is the stationmaster’s dog at Puddle Train Station and a reporter for the Daily Bark, Puddle's best (and only) newspaper for dogs. It’s up to B...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 299.00
    Rs. 299.00 - Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 299.00
  • The Worst Class in the World Dares You! (5 to 7 Years)

    Bloomsbury
    Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 199.00
    Rs. 199.00 - Rs. 199.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00

    'Deliciously silly, with hilarious catchphrases… a great cheer-up book’ The Guardian'HILARIOUS! Proper laughs!’ Pamela Butchart ___________________...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 199.00
    Rs. 199.00 - Rs. 199.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00