Skip to content
CHECK OUT OUR AWESOME RAKHI COLLECTION!!
CHECK OUT OUR AWESOME RAKHI COLLECTION!!

Apocalypse Bow Wow (9 to 11 Years)

Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
Original price Rs. 0.00
Rs. 199.00
Rs. 199.00 - Rs. 199.00
Current price Rs. 199.00

The end is nigh. Apocalypse has dawned. Everyone has gone ... everyone, that is, except for two dogs. Unbeknownst to Brownie and Apollo the world has turned to utter chaos. It is only when dinner time comes and goes, that the pair slowly begin to realise that their owners might be Gone For Good.

There's only one option - leave the comfort of their sofa and head into what's left of the world. With only their wits about them, Brownie and Apollo must find a way to survive. It's a dog-eat-dog world now!

This hilarious spin on dystopia is perfect for middle graders, dog lovers and those who want to be thoroughly entertained. Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and graphic novels, this has been illustrated by the same illustrator of Suzanne Collins' picture book, Year of the Jungle, which was a New York Times Editors' Choice.

Author: James Proimos III

Format: Paperback

Pages: 224 pp

Orders for this product will ship in 3-4 working days

Age Guidance

9 to 11 years

About the brand

Bloomsbury India, launched in September 2012 to uphold Bloomsbury Publishing’s tradition of producing books of the highest quality — fiction, non-fiction, and children' s education — by both Indian and international authors.

Country of Origin

UK

Returns & Exchanges

10 day replacement of defective, damaged or incorrect product

For any support, click here to get in touch with us on Whatsapp.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Other products from Bloomsbury

  • The Boy Who Hatched Monsters (The Graveyard Book) (9 to 11 Years)

    Bloomsbury
    Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 399.00
    Rs. 399.00 - Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 399.00

    Sam’s life has always been strange. After all, his family have no idea that he’s half monster, half fairy. But now he’s keeping an even bigger secr...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 399.00
    Rs. 399.00 - Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 399.00
  • A Lighthouse Story (5 to 7 Years)

    Bloomsbury
    Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 450.00
    Rs. 450.00 - Rs. 450.00
    Current price Rs. 450.00

    On a rocky island in the middle of the sea, Eva's Grandad is the keeper of the lighthouse. When storms brew and the mist descends, the lighthouse o...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 450.00
    Rs. 450.00 - Rs. 450.00
    Current price Rs. 450.00
  • Cameron Battle and the Hidden Kingdoms (9 to 11 Years)

    Bloomsbury
    Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 399.00
    Rs. 399.00 - Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 399.00

    Percy Jackson meets Black Panther - this blockbuster middle-grade fantasy adventure is perfect for fans of Amari and the Night Brothers.Cameron Bat...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 399.00
    Rs. 399.00 - Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 399.00
  • News Hounds: The Dinosaur Discovery (5 to 7 Years)

    Bloomsbury
    Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 299.00
    Rs. 299.00 - Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 299.00

    Bob is the stationmaster’s dog at Puddle Train Station and a reporter for the Daily Bark, Puddle's best (and only) newspaper for dogs. It’s up to B...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 299.00
    Rs. 299.00 - Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 299.00
  • The Worst Class in the World Dares You! (5 to 7 Years)

    Bloomsbury
    Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 199.00
    Rs. 199.00 - Rs. 199.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00

    'Deliciously silly, with hilarious catchphrases… a great cheer-up book’ The Guardian'HILARIOUS! Proper laughs!’ Pamela Butchart ___________________...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 199.00
    Rs. 199.00 - Rs. 199.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00