Skip to content

Safari Pug (5 to 7 Years)

Sold out
Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
Original price Rs. 0.00
Rs. 250.00
Rs. 250.00 - Rs. 250.00
Current price Rs. 250.00
Usually delivered in 4-6 working days
Free Shipping on orders above Rs. 500
7-day Replacement only View Details
Nature - Wildlife
Nature - Wildlife
Humour
Humour

When Pug and Lady Miranda have a scary run-in with a lion one night (it might be hiding under the bed), Lady M decides Pug needs to face his fears and go on safari. Pug goes a bit wobbly when he finds out he'll be coming nose to nose with Florence, the rare white lion cub, but he soon realises that lions may not be the most dangerous thing in the wildlife park ...

Safari Pug is the third book in Laura James's beloved illustrated series about roly-poly Pug and his human, Lady Miranda. It is is perfect for fans of Claude and Squishy McFluff.

A great book with lovely pictures and typography for five- to seven-year-olds who are starting to read for themselves and like dogs with multiple chins - The Times on COWBOY PUG

Author: Laura James

Format: Paperback

Pages: 112 pp

Orders for this product will ship in 3-4 working days

Age Guidance

5 to 7 years

About the Brand

Bloomsbury India, launched in September 2012 to uphold Bloomsbury Publishing’s tradition of producing books of the highest quality — fiction, non-fiction, and children' s education — by both Indian and international authors.

Country of Origin

UK

Returns & Exchanges

7-day Replacement only: This product is eligible for replacement, within 7 days of delivery, in an unlikely event of damaged, defective or different/wrong item delivered to you. Please contact us at care@thenestery.in with images.

For any support, click here to get in touch with us on Whatsapp.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
  • Original price Rs. 10,000.00 - Original price Rs. 30,000.00
    Original price Rs. 10,000.00 - Original price Rs. 30,000.00
    Original price Rs. 10,000.00
    Rs. 9,000.00 - Rs. 25,500.00
    Rs. 9,000.00 - Rs. 25,500.00
    Current price Rs. 9,000.00

    How can you make everyday tasks interesting for your children? By simply bringing their favorite animals to play.The 'Animal series' stays with you...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 10,000.00 - Original price Rs. 30,000.00
    Original price Rs. 10,000.00 - Original price Rs. 30,000.00
    Original price Rs. 10,000.00
    Rs. 9,000.00 - Rs. 25,500.00
    Rs. 9,000.00 - Rs. 25,500.00
    Current price Rs. 9,000.00
    Save up to 15% Save %
  • Original price Rs. 250.00
    Original price Rs. 250.00 - Original price Rs. 250.00
    Original price Rs. 250.00
    Current price Rs. 237.50
    Rs. 237.50 - Rs. 237.50
    Current price Rs. 237.50

    101 Moral Stories – a collection of wonderful stories written for children. These stories teach us lessons about wisdom, courage, bravery, wickedne...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 250.00
    Original price Rs. 250.00 - Original price Rs. 250.00
    Original price Rs. 250.00
    Current price Rs. 237.50
    Rs. 237.50 - Rs. 237.50
    Current price Rs. 237.50
    Save 5% Save %
  • Original price Rs. 349.00
    Original price Rs. 349.00 - Original price Rs. 349.00
    Original price Rs. 349.00
    Current price Rs. 299.00
    Rs. 299.00 - Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 299.00

    Durga, Pravati, Sheravali, Amba, Chandi, Vaishno - The mother goddess has many names. She also has nine unique forms - Shailputri, Bramhacharini,...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 349.00
    Original price Rs. 349.00 - Original price Rs. 349.00
    Original price Rs. 349.00
    Current price Rs. 299.00
    Rs. 299.00 - Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 299.00
    Save 14% Save %
  • Original price Rs. 249.00
    Original price Rs. 249.00 - Original price Rs. 249.00
    Original price Rs. 249.00
    Current price Rs. 225.00
    Rs. 225.00 - Rs. 225.00
    Current price Rs. 225.00

    After saving his garden from a dangerous pest attack, and other adventures in volume 1, Biplob is here with another Volume of stories! From harness...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 249.00
    Original price Rs. 249.00 - Original price Rs. 249.00
    Original price Rs. 249.00
    Current price Rs. 225.00
    Rs. 225.00 - Rs. 225.00
    Current price Rs. 225.00
    Save 10% Save %
  • Original price Rs. 399.00
    Original price Rs. 399.00 - Original price Rs. 399.00
    Original price Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 350.00
    Rs. 350.00 - Rs. 350.00
    Current price Rs. 350.00

    Doma has come all the way from Ladakh to visit her friend Veda in Mumbai.    While Doma loves the sights and sounds of the big city, she longs for ...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 399.00
    Original price Rs. 399.00 - Original price Rs. 399.00
    Original price Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 350.00
    Rs. 350.00 - Rs. 350.00
    Current price Rs. 350.00
    Save 12% Save %
Other products from Bloomsbury
  • Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 99.00
    Rs. 99.00 - Rs. 99.00
    Current price Rs. 99.00

    This colouring book is a great way to introduce children to the world of sports. Kids will learn the names of different sports and how they are pla...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 99.00
    Rs. 99.00 - Rs. 99.00
    Current price Rs. 99.00
  • Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 399.00
    Rs. 399.00 - Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 399.00

    Namaste Mumbai is the first children’s book on one of India’s largest and most diverse cities, Mumbai. The 44-page book brings the bustling city al...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 399.00
    Rs. 399.00 - Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 399.00
  • Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 150.00
    Rs. 150.00 - Rs. 150.00
    Current price Rs. 150.00

    The two new titles in the Maths Today series complement the four existing titles and fill clear gaps in the series. Each book features extensive pr...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 150.00
    Rs. 150.00 - Rs. 150.00
    Current price Rs. 150.00
  • Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 150.00
    Rs. 150.00 - Rs. 150.00
    Current price Rs. 150.00

    The two new titles in the Maths Today series complement the four existing titles and fill clear gaps in the series. Each book features extensive pr...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 150.00
    Rs. 150.00 - Rs. 150.00
    Current price Rs. 150.00
  • Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 150.00
    Rs. 150.00 - Rs. 150.00
    Current price Rs. 150.00

    The two new titles in the Maths Today series complement the four existing titles and fill clear gaps in the series. Each book features extensive pr...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 150.00
    Rs. 150.00 - Rs. 150.00
    Current price Rs. 150.00