Skip to content
CHECK OUT OUR AWESOME RAKHI COLLECTION!!
CHECK OUT OUR AWESOME RAKHI COLLECTION!!

The Last Kids On Earth (8 to 12 years)

Original price Rs. 350.00 - Original price Rs. 350.00
Original price
Rs. 350.00
Rs. 350.00 - Rs. 350.00
Current price Rs. 350.00
Sci-fi / Fantasy
Sci-fi / Fantasy
Horror - Suspense
Horror - Suspense
Mystery - Adventure
Mystery - Adventure
Humour
Humour

‘Terrifyingly fun! Max brallier’s the last kids on Earth delivers big thrills and even bigger laughs.’ Jeff Kinney, author of diary of a Wimpy Kid. Soon to be a major Netflix series! ‘Forty-two days ago I was an ordinary kid, living an uneventful life. But now it’s total monster Zombie C haos and I'm battling beasts on a daily basis. C razy, right? But I know exactly how to make it through the Zombie apocalypse.’ meet Jack Sullivan, self-described as a late-blooming, slow-developing 13-year-old who has so far survived the Zombie apocalypse by hiding out in his tree house. Overnight Jack’s life has become like the plot of a video game and he has come up with his own ultimate feats of apoc alyptic suc C ESS: · locate Quint Baker, best friend and inventor · find and rescue June Del Toro, his secret love interest · defeat blarg, the biggest, baddest monster in town · become a zombie-fighting, monster-bashing tornado of cool! The Simpson meets the walking Dead in the first book of a hilarious new monster adventure series. Fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, br>barry loser and dogman will love accompanying Jack on his mission to become the post-apocalyptic action hero. With hilarious, action-filled illustrations from Douglas Holgate bringing the story to life on every page, the last kids on Earth will captivate even the most reluctant readers. Perfect for zombie-hunters of 8 years and Upwards. The last kids on Earth series: The last kids on Earth the last kids on Earth and the Zombie parade the last kids on Earth and the nightmare king the last kids on Earth and the cosmic beyond.

Author:Max Brallier

Pages:240 pp

Format: Paperback

Size: 19.8 x 12.9 x 1.9 cm

Age Guidance

8 to 12 years

About the brand

Farshore, formerly known as Egmont Books, now a part of HarperCollins Publishing. Farshore's purpose is to make every child a proud reader, a mission that underpins its broad and inclusive portfolio of child-friendly picture books, fiction and non-fiction. Farshore aims to inspire reading for pleasure for all ages, from the most reluctant readers to the most enthusiastic. Farshore also leads the market in brand publishing. 

Country of Origin

UK

Returns & Exchanges

10 day replacement of defective, damaged or incorrect product

For any support, click here to get in touch with us on Whatsapp.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Other products from HarperCollins

  • Sold out

    Essence of Touch (14 to 99 years)

    Nat Geo
    Original price Rs. 449.00 - Original price Rs. 449.00
    Original price
    Rs. 449.00
    Rs. 449.00 - Rs. 449.00
    Current price Rs. 449.00

    Capturing the "Essence of Touch" amid a pandemic - National Geographic photographer Lynn Johnson likes to document challenging subjects, so she too...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 449.00 - Original price Rs. 449.00
    Original price
    Rs. 449.00
    Rs. 449.00 - Rs. 449.00
    Current price Rs. 449.00
    Sold out
  • Amazing Folktales From South Asia (9 to 12 years)

    HarperCollins
    Original price Rs. 199.00 - Original price Rs. 199.00
    Original price
    Rs. 199.00
    Rs. 199.00 - Rs. 199.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00

    Join Amar Chitra Katha on a journey through the folktales from our neighbours! Visit Bhutan, Nepal and Pakistan through the stories of adventure, m...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 199.00 - Original price Rs. 199.00
    Original price
    Rs. 199.00
    Rs. 199.00 - Rs. 199.00
    Current price Rs. 199.00
  • Mystery Of The Missing Cat (Sms Detective Agency Book 2) (7 to 12 years)

    HarperCollins
    Original price Rs. 299.00 - Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price
    Rs. 299.00
    Rs. 299.00 - Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 299.00

    The charming hill town of Solan is playing host to the cricketing match of the year - a match between India and Australia. Naturally, its close-kni...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 299.00 - Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price
    Rs. 299.00
    Rs. 299.00 - Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 299.00
  • Sold out

    Coral Woman (7 to 12 years)

    HarperCollins
    Original price Rs. 299.00 - Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price
    Rs. 299.00
    Rs. 299.00 - Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 299.00

    Step into the ocean. Walk into the deep. Feel the silence. See its wonders come alive before your eyes - the fantastic shapes, vibrant colours, the...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 299.00 - Original price Rs. 299.00
    Original price
    Rs. 299.00
    Rs. 299.00 - Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 299.00
    Sold out
  • Jukebox (7 to 12 years)

    HarperCollins
    Original price Rs. 399.00 - Original price Rs. 399.00
    Original price
    Rs. 399.00
    Rs. 399.00 - Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 399.00

    A mysterious Jukebox, old vinyl records, and cryptic notes on music history, are Shaheen's only clues to her father's abrupt disappearance. She loo...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 399.00 - Original price Rs. 399.00
    Original price
    Rs. 399.00
    Rs. 399.00 - Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 399.00