Skip to content
Get an extra discount! Use Promo Code FIRSTBUY11 or AGAIN15 at 'Checkout' to Avail this Special Offer
Use Code FIRSTBUY11 or AGAIN15 for a Special Offer

Tintin And The Picaros (7 to 12 years)

Sold out
Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
Original price Rs. 0.00
Rs. 699.00
Rs. 699.00 - Rs. 699.00
Current price Rs. 699.00
Usually delivered in 4-6 working days
Free Shipping on orders above Rs. 500
7-day Replacement only View Details
Mystery - Adventure
Mystery - Adventure
Classics
Classics

Hergé’s classic comic book creation Tintin is one of the most iconic characters in children’s books. These highly collectible editions of the original 24 adventures will delight Tintin fans old and new. Perfect for lovers of graphic novels, mysteries and historical adventures.
The world’s most famous travelling reporter gets caught up in a revolutionary adventure. Bianca Castafiore has been imprisoned by General Tapioca!
Also accused of threatening Tapioca’s dictatorship, Tintin, Calculus and Haddock jet off to the jungle HQ of the revolutionaries, and hatch a plot surrounding the upcoming carnival and Haddock’s sudden and mysterious disgust for whiskey …
The Adventures of Tintin are among the best books for readers aged 8 and up.
Hergé (Georges Remi) was born in Brussels in 1907. Over the course of 54 years he completed over 20 titles in The Adventures of Tintin series, which is now considered to be one of the greatest, if not the greatest, comics series of all time.

Author: Herg©

Pages:64 pp

Format: Paperback

Size: 29.5 x 22 x 0.5 cm

Age Guidance

7 to 12 years

About the Brand

Farshore, formerly known as Egmont Books, now a part of HarperCollins Publishing. Farshore's purpose is to make every child a proud reader, a mission that underpins its broad and inclusive portfolio of child-friendly picture books, fiction and non-fiction. Farshore aims to inspire reading for pleasure for all ages, from the most reluctant readers to the most enthusiastic. Farshore also leads the market in brand publishing. 

Country of Origin

UK

Returns & Exchanges

7-day Replacement only: This product is eligible for replacement, within 7 days of delivery, in an unlikely event of damaged, defective or different/wrong item delivered to you. Please contact us at care@thenestery.in with images.

For any support, click here to get in touch with us on Whatsapp.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
  • Original price Rs. 250.00
    Original price Rs. 250.00 - Original price Rs. 250.00
    Original price Rs. 250.00
    Current price Rs. 225.00
    Rs. 225.00 - Rs. 225.00
    Current price Rs. 225.00

    DESCRIPTION Cheekra, Shankra, and their cubs have just had a long, tiring hunting trip. They decide to spend the night in a cave. But they soon fin...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 250.00
    Original price Rs. 250.00 - Original price Rs. 250.00
    Original price Rs. 250.00
    Current price Rs. 225.00
    Rs. 225.00 - Rs. 225.00
    Current price Rs. 225.00
    Save 10% Save %
  • Original price Rs. 349.00
    Original price Rs. 349.00 - Original price Rs. 349.00
    Original price Rs. 349.00
    Current price Rs. 299.00
    Rs. 299.00 - Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 299.00

    Learn about the 10 avatars of Vishnu: Matsya, Kurma, Varaha, Narasimha, Vaman, Parshuram, Ram, Krishna, Buddha and Kalki. Filled with delightful il...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 349.00
    Original price Rs. 349.00 - Original price Rs. 349.00
    Original price Rs. 349.00
    Current price Rs. 299.00
    Rs. 299.00 - Rs. 299.00
    Current price Rs. 299.00
    Save 14% Save %
  • Original price Rs. 250.00
    Original price Rs. 250.00 - Original price Rs. 250.00
    Original price Rs. 250.00
    Current price Rs. 225.00
    Rs. 225.00 - Rs. 225.00
    Current price Rs. 225.00

    DESCRIPTION Farmer Falgu is headed to the Kumbh Mela in the vibrant city of Allahabad. There are a lot of things to see at the Mela, his friends re...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 250.00
    Original price Rs. 250.00 - Original price Rs. 250.00
    Original price Rs. 250.00
    Current price Rs. 225.00
    Rs. 225.00 - Rs. 225.00
    Current price Rs. 225.00
    Save 10% Save %
  • Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00 - Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Current price Rs. 399.00
    Rs. 399.00 - Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 399.00

    Best Birthday Return Gifts, Party Favours for Kids - Boys and Girls - Pack of 5 Illustrated Storybooks in English - Purple Turtle.Are you looking f...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00 - Original price Rs. 499.00
    Original price Rs. 499.00
    Current price Rs. 399.00
    Rs. 399.00 - Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 399.00
    Sold out
  • Original price Rs. 295.00
    Original price Rs. 295.00 - Original price Rs. 295.00
    Original price Rs. 295.00
    Current price Rs. 275.00
    Rs. 275.00 - Rs. 275.00
    Current price Rs. 275.00

    The Golden Collar Is Missing! General Sam is worried. The army's reputation is at stake. What's worse, his darling daughter Simsim is responsible f...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 295.00
    Original price Rs. 295.00 - Original price Rs. 295.00
    Original price Rs. 295.00
    Current price Rs. 275.00
    Rs. 275.00 - Rs. 275.00
    Current price Rs. 275.00
    Save 7% Save %
Other products from FARSHORE
  • Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 350.00
    Rs. 350.00 - Rs. 350.00
    Current price Rs. 350.00

    A giant-sized adventure story from bestselling author of The Gruffalo, Julia Donaldson. Perfect for fans of David Walliams, Matt Haig and Ben MIlle...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 350.00
    Rs. 350.00 - Rs. 350.00
    Current price Rs. 350.00
  • Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 350.00
    Rs. 350.00 - Rs. 350.00
    Current price Rs. 350.00

    A runaway thriller for fans of Anne Cassidy, Jennifer Niven and Malorie Blackman, by former Children’s Laureate Julia Donaldson. Driven away by the...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 350.00
    Rs. 350.00 - Rs. 350.00
    Current price Rs. 350.00
  • Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 350.00
    Rs. 350.00 - Rs. 350.00
    Current price Rs. 350.00

    The Sandman and the Turtles is one of the most charming summer reads for children from Britain’s best-loved children’s author, Michael Morpurgo. M...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 350.00
    Rs. 350.00 - Rs. 350.00
    Current price Rs. 350.00
  • Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 399.00
    Rs. 399.00 - Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 399.00

    The first volume in the highly anticipated new series by Lemony Snicket, author of A Series of Unfortunate Events In a fading town, far from anyone...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 399.00
    Rs. 399.00 - Rs. 399.00
    Current price Rs. 399.00
  • Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 350.00
    Rs. 350.00 - Rs. 350.00
    Current price Rs. 350.00

    A heart-warming classic full of animal antics by Jill Tomlinson. Otto is a penguin chick, that much he knows, but other than this he has a lot to l...

    View full details
    Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
    Original price Rs. 0.00
    Rs. 350.00
    Rs. 350.00 - Rs. 350.00
    Current price Rs. 350.00