Skip to content
Check out Curator's Showcase - Favorites of fellow parents on social media
Curator's Showcase -Talk of the town

Cricket Pang Values Series: Set Two (3 to 7 years)

Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
Original price Rs. 0.00
Rs. 299.00
Rs. 299.00 - Rs. 299.00
Current price Rs. 299.00

The Cricket Pang Values Series, Set Two, is a set of picture books with charming stories based on lovable animal characters. The overall theme of the books is cricket, which besides being a very popular sport for children, also lends a unique flavor to this series. Children will love the main character, Pang, and his bunch of friends. Each book highlight important values through engaging stories and endearing characters. With their simple vocabulary and sentence structure, these books are perfect for early readers.

It's a Steep Ride Downhill!

Pang and his friends are having a great time sledging down the hill, except for Ricky. Will Ricky be able to overcome his fear and join his friends?

An exciting story about being brave and overcoming fears!

Let's Make Raspberry Jam

Cash brings a jar of raspberry jam to cricket practice to share with his friends. When they finish the whole of it, they work together to make some more.

A charming story about being together and having fun!

Scribbles and Soap Bubbles

Cash plays a prank on his friends by scribbling on their faces. Will his friends find it as much fun as Cash does?

A delightful story about being considerate when playing pranks!

Find the Culprit!

Pang finds a pile of mud in front of his house. He believes one of his friends has done it to get back at him. Who could it be?

An engaging story about being forgiving and letting things be!

A Letter from the Sea Fairy

Pang, Oliver and Ricky go fishing and find a bottle with an invitation inside. They think it might be from the sea fairy, so they head into the sea. Will they find what they are looking for?

A beautiful story about being thankful and curious!

Publisher: HarperCollins Children's Book

Contains: 5 Books

Pages: 60 pp

Format: Paperback

Size: 20 cm x 14 cm x 16 cm

Check out the other titles in this series:

Cricket Pang Values Series: Set One

Age Guidance

3 to 7 years

About the brand

HarperCollins believe in telling the best stories and ensuring that these stories reach everybody. HarperCollins has published some of the finest writers from the Indian subcontinent and around the world – their catalogue has a book for every reader!

Country of Origin


Returns & Exchanges

10 day replacement of defective, damaged or incorrect product

For any support, click here to get in touch with us on Whatsapp.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet