Skip to content
Check out Curator's Showcase - Favorites of fellow parents on social media
Curator's Showcase -Talk of the town

Biscuit Loves The Library (4 to 7 years)

Original price Rs. 0.00 - Original price Rs. 0.00
Original price Rs. 0.00
Rs. 175.00
Rs. 175.00 - Rs. 175.00
Current price Rs. 175.00

Join Biscuit—the best-selling My First I Can Read Book character and everyone’s favorite yellow puppy—and his friends in this tribute to a very special place for readers.

Total Biscuit 'I Can Read!' sales top 12.5 million units! Fans of Clifford and Spot, welcome everybody’s favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, in an 'I Can Read!' adventure!

Woof, woof! It’s a very special day at the library, Biscuit! It's Read to a Pet Day at the library! There are so many fun things to see and do! Biscuit plays with story-time puppets, visits with friends, and listens to recorded books. Before he goes, a librarian helps him find the activity that he loves most of all.

This joyful story will help cultivate a love of books and libraries in children who are learning to read. Biscuit Loves the Library, a My First I Can Read book, is carefully crafted using basic language, word repetition, sight words, and sweet illustrations—which means it's perfect for shared reading with emergent readers and children who love the library.

Author: Alyssa Satin Capucilli 

Pages: 32 pp

Format: Paperback

Size: 15.2 x 0.32 cm

Age Guidance

4 to 7 years

About the brand

HarperCollins believe in telling the best stories and ensuring that these stories reach everybody. HarperCollins has published some of the finest writers from the Indian subcontinent and around the world – their catalogue has a book for every reader!

Country of Origin

India

Returns & Exchanges

10 day replacement of defective, damaged or incorrect product

For any support, click here to get in touch with us on Whatsapp.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)