Skip to content
CHECK OUT OUR AWESOME RAKHI COLLECTION!!
CHECK OUT OUR AWESOME RAKHI COLLECTION!!

Eliza And Her Monsters (14 to 16 years)

Original price Rs. 599.00 - Original price Rs. 599.00
Original price
Rs. 599.00
Rs. 599.00 - Rs. 599.00
Current price Rs. 599.00

Buy 3 from Harper Collins, Get 25% OFF!! SHOP NOW!!

Emotional Health
Emotional Health

In the real world, 18-year-old Eliza Mirk is shy, weird, and friendless. Online, Eliza is LadyConstellation, anonymous creator of a popular webcomic called Monstrous Sea. With millions of followers and fans throughout the world, Eliza’s persona is popular. Eliza can’t imagine enjoying the real world as much as she loves her digital community.

Then Wallace Warland transfers to her school and Eliza begins to wonder if a life offline might be worthwhile. But when Eliza’s secret is accidentally shared with the world, everything she’s built—her story, her relationship with Wallace, and even her sanity—begins to fall apart.

With pages from Eliza’s webcomic, as well as screenshots from Eliza’s online forums, this uniquely formatted book will appeal to fans of Noelle Stevenson’s Nimona and Rainbow Rowell’s Fangirl. The paperback edition includes bonus material and never-before-seen art from the author.

“A love letter to fandom, friendship, and the stories that shape us, Eliza and Her Monsters is absolutely magical.” — Marieke Nijkamp, New York Times–bestselling author of This Is Where It Ends

Author: Francesca Zappia

Pages: 432 pp

Format: Paperback

Age Guidance

14 to 16 years

About the brand

HarperCollins, who believe in telling the best stories and ensuring that these stories reach everybody. HarperCollins has published some of the finest writers from the Indian subcontinent and around the world – their catalogue has a book for every reader!

Country of Origin

USA

Returns & Exchanges

10 day replacement of defective, damaged or incorrect product

For any support, click here to get in touch with us on Whatsapp.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)